At the AGM on the 5th November a new Cahir Dive Club committee was elected which is as follows;

Chairman – Garrit Fogarty, Treasurer – John Ryan, Minutes Secretary/Webmaste – Aidan O’Connor, Memebership Secretary – John Cronin, Equipment Officer – Diarmuid Healy, Dive Officer – Johnny Sheehan, Training Officer – Ciara Cronin, Designated Officer – Ciaran Casey & Public Relations Officer – Mairead Cronin.

Committee members consist of those that were there on the night – John Osborne & Noel O’Meara. More committee members will be co-opted in due course.

On Sunday, 15th November, CDC, along with other clubs and organisations in Cahir displayed their photographs at the Cahir Photographic Exhibition in the Cahir House Hotel. For any of you who may have missed this, the majority of the Cahir Dive Club photos can be seen on

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic